Stockists

Genevieve MCC stockists near you:

Would you like to stock Genevieve MCC? Please contact melissa@genevievemcc.co.za or call 083 302 6562

Genevieve MCC in Cape Town

Find Genevieve MCC

Wine Concepts on Kloof : www.wineconcepts.co.za (021) 4264401

Cnr Park Road and Kloof Street, Gardens.Cape Town, Western Cape

Wine Concepts Newlands: www.wineconcepts.co.za(021) 671 90 30

Cnr Main Street and Kildare Avenue, Newlands.Cape Town, Western Cape

Vino Pronto: www.vinopronto.co.za (021) 424 5587

42 Orange Str. Gardens. Cape Town, Western Cape

Caroline’s Fine Wine Cellar: www.carolineswine.com (021) 419 8984

Matador Centre 62 Strand Str. Cape Town, Western Cape

Sunset Beach Wines: 021 551 1563

Ocean Way, Sunset Beach,. Cape Town, Western Cape

Mount Nelson Hotel: www.mountnelson.co.za (021) 483 1000

76 Orange Street ,Cape Town, 8001

The Taj: www.tajcapetown.co.za (021) 819 2000

Wale Street ,Cape Town

Ellerman House: www.ellerman.co.za (021) 430 3200

180 Kloof Road, Cape Town, 8005

The Bromwell Boutique Mall: www.thebromwell.co.za (021) 447 4730

250 Albert Rd  Cape Town 7925

Wine @ the Mill: www.wineatthemill.com +27 83 357 9353

373 Albert road The Old Biscuit Mill Woodstock

The Vineyard Hotel & Spa: www.vineyard.co.za (021) 657 4500

Colinton Rd, Newlands, Cape Town

Genevieve MCC in the Wine Route and Overberg

Find Genevieve

Wine & Co: www.wineandcompany.co.za (028) 313 2047

7 High Street.Hermanus, Western Cape

Manuka at Southey’s Centre: www.manukaatsoutheys.co.za (021) 851 6060

Cnr Main Road & Dummer Street, Somerset West

Peregrine Farm Stall: www.peregrinefarmstall.co.za (021) 848 9011

On the N2 near Grabouw

Houw Hoek Farm Stallwww.houwhoekfarmstall.co.za (028) 284 9015

On the N2, Houw Hoek Pass

Gabrielskloof Restaurant: www.gabrielskloof.co.za (028) 284 9865

N2 Between Bot River & Caledon

Wine Village: www.winevillage.co.za (028) 316 3988

Hemal-and-Aarde Village , Hermanus

Genevieve MCC in Johannesburg and Pretoria

Find Genevieve

We are looking a partner to stock Genevieve MCC in Pretoria.

Norman Goodfellows: www.ngf.co.za (011) 788 4814

192 Oxford Road Illovo Johannseburg 2196

Possum’s Bistro and Deli: www.possumsbistro.co.za (011) 447 4751

7 Fourth Avenue (Corner of Sixth Street), Parkhurst

Coobs: www.coobs.co.za (011) 447 0710

Corner of 4th Avenue and 14th Street, Parkhurst, Johannesburg

DW- Eleven -13: dw11-13.co.za (011) 341 0663

Dunkeld West Shopping Centre, c/o Jan Smuts and Bompas Street,Dunkeld West, Johannesburg

Tops at Midstream: 087 805 3670/1/2/3

Midstream Shopping Centre, Brakfontein Road, Midrand Estate, Midstream

Dunkeld Wine & Liquor Emporium (011) 325 2698

Jan Smuts Av, Dunkeld Crescent West, Dunkeld  Johannesburg

Craighall Wine & Liquor: 

Cnr Clarence & Lancaster Roads, Craighall Johannesburg

Licorish Bistro: www.licorish.co.za (011) 706 0991 / 076 350 5475

432 Nicolway Bryanston ,Cnr Wedgewood Link & William Nicol Drive Bryanston

The Eatery: www.eateryjhb.co.za (011) 783 1570

corner 11th street & victoria avenue, Parkmore

Genevieve MCC abroad

Netherlands:

Wine Matters: info@winematters.nl   www.winematters.eu

Genevieve MCC Online and delivered to your doorstep…

Find Genevieve

Cybercellarwww.cybercellar.com (021) 876 2649

Orders: admin@cybercellar.com

Wine of the Month Club: https://www.wineofthemonth.co.za
Orders: 086 133 9463

Didn’t find a shop near you?  Contact us today and we can arrange delivery.

Would you like to stock Genevieve MCC? Please contact melissa@genevievemcc.co.za or call 083 302 6562